You may cancel Your Platform Subscription (as defined in our Terms of Service) by either writing to us at firstname.lastname@example.org or through Your account on the Platform.
If Your cancellation request is made within 7 (seven) days from the date of purchase of Your Platform Subscription, either via email or through Your account as stated above, then You will be entitled to a full refund (subject to applicable taxes) of the Platform Subscription (“Refund Period”) . However, please note that any cancellation requests received post the Refund Period shall not entitle You for a refund of the Platform Subscription and such cancellations will become effective at the end of the then-current billing period; in other words, we will not renew Your Platform Subscription, but the existing Platform Subscription will continue until the end of its billing period and there shall be no refund of the Subscription fee already paid for the same. So, please carefully read our Terms of Service, the Refund Policy along with any other documents made available on the Platform before subscribing to any of the Platform Subscriptions.
When you cancel Your Platform Subscription, Graphy may disable access to features available only to Creators who have purchased/renewed Platform Subscription, while Your account may continue to exist on the Platform.